The Vice President and delegates of Congress make up the Legislative branch. Each Oklahoma institution selects three voting delegates. This branch has the authority to amend the Constitution, Statutes, and adopt resolutions on behalf of all Oklahoma college students.

Elected Leadership


Jakob Harmon

Chair of Congress

Appointed Leadership

Vice Chair: TBA

Floor Leader: TBA

Secretary: TBA

President’s Clerk: TBA

Sergeant-At-Arms: TBA

Parliamentarian: TBA